To Be Read – June 2019

tbr

I hope this month won’t be as much of a shit show as May was, so I’m trying a teeny tiny little bit harder than last month to Read Stuff.

ARCs


THE STORM CROW BY KALYN JOSEPHSON ✨

YA Fantasy! And with a beautiful cover! I’ve seen some mixed reviews about this one, but the premise of tropical kingdoms and magic crows have successfully won my interest. I hope the story is as beautiful as that cover, please.

GOALS


✨ FINISH 2 BOOK SERIES

I’ve done this bad thing again where I start new series and forget to finish the ongoing ones so! holding myself accountable once again!

✨ READ 1 COSMERE NOVEL

I’ve fallen a bit behind with this resolution so I’m gonna try to get my shit together this month. According to my list, next up is Shadow of Self \o/


What are you reading this month? Have you read any of the books mentioned above? Let me know in the comments!


FIND ME:
GOODREADS | INSTAGRAM | TWITTERBLOGLOVIN’

 

One thought on “To Be Read – June 2019

Leave a comment