To Be Read – March 2019

tbr

ARCs


This month’s picks are:

Wicked Saints by Emily A. Duncan ✨

YA Fantasy! I’ve seen some mixed reviews about this one, but we’ll see how it goes. I’m pretty curious about how the world-building is going to go.

Wolfhunter River by Rachel Caine ✨

Mystery! I love this series quite a bit, so I’m really excited to pick this one up. Gwen’s journey has been full of ups and downs and I want to see what’s in store for her.

GOALS


✨ READ TWO (2) BOOKS FROM MY OWNED TBR

I need to keep working on reading books I own, so I’ll try to focus on that this month!

✨ FINISH ONE (1) BOOK SERIES

And I also need to work on finishing the 948573985935 series I’ve started so good luck to me


What are you reading this month? Have you read any of the books mentioned above? Let me know in the comments!


FIND ME:
GOODREADS | INSTAGRAM | TWITTERBLOGLOVIN’

4 thoughts on “To Be Read – March 2019

Leave a comment