To Be Read – July 2017

tbr

Time is going by so fast! The first half of the year has gone by in a blink, and we’re at the halfway mark already. July is my birthday month ❀ and also my break before I start my last semester of university!

This month will probably be a lot calmer than June, which turned out to be total and complete freaking chaos. But since I’m still trying to recover, I’m going to stick to a simple list of goals + my must reads for this month.

MUST READS


July ARCs:

Trust by Kylie Scott ✨

Young Adult novel by Kylie Scott! I’ve read her Romance books, so this will definitely be a new experience. This is the story about Edie, a young high school girl whose worldview changes after she’s held hostage during a robbery.

GOALS


Despite June being a disaster, I’m sticking with one of my goals from last month. I actually might make it a permanent feature in my TBR posts, as I keep adding books to my TBR pile and… not reading them πŸ˜›

✨ READ 1 PICK FROM MY TBR JAR

I failed at reading last month’s pick, so I added it back to the Jar. My pull for this month is After We Fall byΒ Melanie Harlow. It’s a Contemporary Romance novel about two enemies that find themselves falling in love with each other.

✨ READ 1 RECENT BOOK PURCHASE

I actually bought a lot of books this year, adding to my ever-growing TBR Pile. So my goal for this month is to pick at least one of those recent purchases and read it! I have a lot of books to choose from, so hopefully I’ll stick to this goal.


What are you reading this month? Have you read any of the books mentioned above? Let me know in the comments!


FIND ME:
GOODREADSΒ | INSTAGRAMΒ | TWITTER |Β BLOGLOVIN’
One thought on “To Be Read – July 2017

Leave a Reply

