Wrap-Up: March 2017

warpupmaybe

March made me so tired, oh my god. Will I ever recover? We just don’t know. I mean, yes, probably, but only after lots of crying and maybe 13 naps. 😛

So… between university classes, starting my practicum, and having to create lesson plans, I read very little. No surprise there, really. Also, my TBR Pile has totally gone to sh*t. I was not able to stick to it, not that I really wanted to. I ended up reading some pretty cool books this month, though, so at least there was that!


BOOKS I READ


Books marked with a 📚 are the ones that were on my March TBR pile.

A Crown of Wishes (The Star-Touched Queen #2) by Roshani Chokshi (ARC) – 4‘s • 📚
Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty – 4‘s
Defy the Stars (Defy the Stars #1) by Claudia Gray (ARC) – 4‘s
↠ The Dry (Aaron Falk #1) by Jane Harper – 4‘s
Etched in Bone (The Others #5) by Anne Bishop – 5‘s • 📚
Fool Moon (The Dresden Files #2) by Jim Butcher – 2‘s
The Heart of Betrayal (The Remnant Chronicles #2) by Mary E. Pearson – 3‘s • 📚
Imago (Imago #1) by N.R. Walker – 4‘s
Marked in Flesh (The Others #4) by Anne Bishop – 5‘s
Murder of Crows (The Other #2) by Anne Bishop – 5‘s
Shadow Run (Kaitan Chronicle #1) by AdriAnne Strickland, Michael Miller (ARC) – 4‘s • 📚
The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde by Robert Louis Stevenson – 3‘s • 📚
↠ Till Death by Jennifer L. Armentrout – 1‘s
↠ Vision in Silver (The Others #3) by Anne Bishop – 5‘s

Total: 14 books


ON THE BLOG


REVIEWS

A Crown of Wishes by Roshani Chokshi (ARC) • The Dry by Jane Harper • Etched in Bone by Anne Bishop • The Heart of Betrayal by Mary E. Pearson • Imago by N.R. Walker • Marked in Flesh by Anne Bishop • Murder of Crows by Anne Bishop • Shadow Run by AdriAnne Strickland, Michael Miller (ARC) • Sweep in Peace by Ilona Andrews • Till Death by Jennifer L. Armentrout • Vision in Silver by Anne Bishop

 MUSING MONDAYS

New Books & Author Friends • Reading Next & Fairy Tales

 TOP TEN TUESDAY

Spring TBR • Books I Read In One Sitting • Authors I Wish I Could’ve Met

 WWW WEDNESDAY

March 15 • March 29


FIND ME:
GOODREADS | INSTAGRAM | TWITTERBLOGLOVIN’
One thought on “Wrap-Up: March 2017

Leave a Reply

